Our dedicated team consists of seven directors, three day-to-day operators, and a volunteer group of over 100 high school students. Not only do we have the manpower to accomplish our goals, but the passion and experience to ensure our success. 

We firmly believe that our excitement in this movement will bring us success in preserving and growing the local bee population. We are founded on the principle of giving back to our ecosystem that we so often take for granted. We want to make the world a better place – one bee at a time.

President/Founder: David Kelly

Treasurer: Alexander Urbahn

Secretary: Max Koschnitzke

Board of Directors: David Kelly, Alexander Urbahn, Joseph Peiser, Max Koschnitzke, Henry Asker, Reka Cebulski, Quinn Curren